SYSTEMA AS
St. Halvardsgt 33A
0192 Oslo
firmapost@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 60
SYSTEMA AS
Ångbåtskajen 6
452 30 Strömstad
firmapost@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 60

 

SYSTEMA HELPDESK
Support
helpdesk@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 58

 

Christer Bech
Software Analyst – Developer
christer@systema.no
Phone: + 47 22 66 06 70

Svein-Terje Berg
Sales – Customer Support
svein.terje.berg@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 50
Cell: +47 95 90 65 27

Yang Bing Chang
Software Analyst – Developer
bing@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 72
Cell: +47 95 18 27 89

Svein Huse
Software Analyst – Developer
svein.huse@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 55
Cell: +47 48 05 95 99

Trond Hyttan
Customer Support – Training
trond@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 53
Cell: +47 91 60 20 65

Roger Steen
Network Engineer – Sales
roger@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 52
Cell: +47 40 14 84 22

Oscar de la Torre
Software Analyst – Developer
oscar@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 75
Cell: +46 733 794 505

Jan Ottar Valderhaug
Software Analyst – Developer – System owner
janottar@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 54
Cell: +47 48 05 24 70

Birgit Vegheim
CEO
birgit@systema.no
Phone: +47 22 66 06 51
Cell: +47 48 05 95 39