SYSTEMA AS
St. Halvardsgt 33A
0192 Oslo
firmapost@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 60
SYSTEMA AS
Ångbåtskajen 6
452 30 Strömstad
firmapost@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 60

 

SYSTEMA HELPDESK
Supporthenvendelser
helpdesk@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 58
 SYSTEMA AS
Kungsgatan 46
411 15 Göteborg
firmapost@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 60

 

 

Christer Bech
Systemering – programmering
christer@systema.no
Telefon: + 47 22 66 06 70
Mobil: +47 412 15 914

Yang Bing Chang
Systemering – programmering
bing@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 72
Mobil: +47 951 82 789

Svein Huse
Systemering – programmering
svein.huse@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 55
Mobil: +47 480 59 599

Trond Hyttan
Kundestøtte – opplæring
trond@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 53
Mobil: +47 916 02 065

Fredrik Möller
Systemering – programmering
fredrik@systema.no
Telefon: +47 21 38 26 37
Mobil: +46 762 091 655

Roger Steen
Teknisk ansvarlig – salgsansvarlig
roger@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 52
Mobil: +47 401 48 422

Oscar de la Torre
Systemering – programmering
oscar@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 75
Mobil: +46 733 794 505

Jan Ottar Valderhaug
Systemansvarlig
janottar@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 54
Mobil: +47 480 52 470

Birgit Vegheim
Daglig leder – økonomi
birgit@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 51
Mobil: +47 480 59 539