SYSTEMA AS
St. Halvardsgt 33A
0192 Oslo
firmapost@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 60
SYSTEMA HELPDESK
Supporthenvendelser
helpdesk@systema.no
Telefon: +47 22 66 06 58 

Yang Bing Chang
Systemering – programmering
bing@systema.no
Mobil: +47 951 82 789

Svein Huse
Systemering – programmering
svein.huse@systema.no
Mobil: +47 480 59 599

Roger Steen
Technology manager
roger@systema.no
Mobil: +47 401 48 422

Bjørn Frantzen
Software Engineer
bjorn.frantzen@wisetechglobal.com
Mobil: +47 456 64 344

Vidar Stendal Thoresen
Technical Project Manager
vidar@systema.no
Mobil: +47 476 11 336

Oscar de la Torre
Systemering – programmering
oscar@systema.no
Mobil: +46 733 794 505

Jan Ottar Valderhaug
Product Manager
janottar@systema.no
Mobil: +47 480 52 470

Birgit Vegheim
Managing Director
birgit@systema.no
Mobil: +47 480 59 539